BRAVE CF returns to Abu Dhabi with the most anticipated rematch of the year
  BRAVE CF 27 update: Aliskerov injured, out of Fakhreddine fight
  Georges Eid and Yousif Ghrairy at PARUS Fight Championship 2019
  SMMAFKSA launches its first MMA youth (-18) National Championship
  BRAVE 27: stars Aliskerov and Fakhreddine to clash at Middleweight
Brave announces full fight card for Indonesia debut
Brave Combat Federation has today unveiled the full fight card for Brave 12: KHK Legacy, set for May 11th, in Jakarta, Indonesia. The show will mark the promotion's first effort in Southeast Asia and will be headlined by a Lightweight bout between Russian powerhouse Eldar Eldarov and Dutch sensation Brian Hooi.

In the co-main event, Welterweights Tahar Hadbi and Jarrah Al-Selawe will battle for the right to face the champion Carlston Harris in a top contender's bout. Also confirmed for the show are the debuts of former UFC fighters Mehdi Baghdad and Leonardo "Macarrão". They will face Pawel Kielek of Poland and Russia's Gadzhimusa Gaziev, respectively.

The preliminary card features multiple IMMAF medalists making their presence in Brave Combat Federation. IMMAF gold medalist Gamzat Magomedov will make his professional debut against Zeck Lange. IMMAF medalist from Bahrain, Hussain Ayyad will also fight professionally for the first time as he takes on Jomar Pa-ac from Team Lakay, Philippines. Jeremy Pacatiw, also representing the Philippines, takes on Australia's Kaan Ofli. Finally, Hardeep Rai will face off against John Brewin.4

Brave 12: KHK Legacy full fight card:
Lightweight: Eldar Eldarov (Russia) vs. Brian Hooi (Netherlands) 
Welterweight: Tahar Hadbi (Algeria) vs. Jarrah Al Selawe (Jordan)
Welterweight: Mehdi Baghdad (France) vs Pawel Kielek (Poland) 
Light Heavyweight: Vincent Majid (Indonesia) vs. Jing Yi Chong (Malaysia)
Featherweight: Hamza Kooheji (Bahrain) vs. Khaled Taha (Germany) 
Featherweight Marat Magomedov (Russia) vs. Luke Adams (USA) 
Catchweight: Gadzhimusa Gaziev (Russia) vs. Leonardo Mafra (Brazil)
Lightweight: Hardeep Rai (UK) vs. John Brewin (New Zealand) 
Catchweight: Jeremy Pacatiw (Philippines) vs. Kaan Ofli (Australia)
Flyweight: Hussain Ayyad (Bahrain) vs. Jomar Pa-ac (Philippines)
Bantamweight:  Gamzat Magomedov (Russia) vs. Zeck Lange (USA)